Meet The Team

asd

Chris James
Chief Executive Officer

chris.james@wamitab.org.uk

Chris is responsible for the structure, strength, and reach of the organisation whilst ensuring it remains relevant and supportive of its role in waste and FM.

asd

Mark Hyde
Commercial Director

mark.hyde@wamitab.org.uk

Mark develops new opportunities for WAMITAB and our approved Centres to deliver qualifications across the cleaning, FM and sustainable resource management sectors. 

asd

Lyndsay Bowles
PA to CEO & Office Manager

lyndsay.bowles@wamitab.org.uk

Responsible for the admin side for registration and certification of WAMITAB’s qualifications, including maintenance and development of WAMITAB’s database.

asd

Katie Cockburn
Qualifications Manager

katie.cockburn@wamitab.org.uk

Katie is responsible for the delivery and quality assurance of qualifications offered by WAMITAB. 

asd

Sharon Simpson
Project Manager

sharon.simpson@wamitab.org.uk

Sharon manages a series of projects designed to promote, market and increase the number of Learners undertaking WAMITAB qualifications.

asd

Avril James
Accounts and Contracts Administrator

avril.james@wamitab.org.uk

Avril handles the admin activities for Centre approvals, scheme approvals and parking qualifications. Avril also manages all accounts queries, invoices and payments.

asd

Liz Wykes
Applications Administrator

liz.wykes@wamitab.org.uk

Liz is responsible for checking qualification application forms, preparing fees paperwork, processing payments, putting applicant details onto the database and dispatching certificates.

asd

Helen Kemp
Qualifications Development Officer

helen.kemp@wamitab.org.uk

Helen  is responsible for the development and maintenance of the WAMITAB qualification portfolio. 

asd

Louise Wilson
Quality Assurance Officer

louise.wilson@wamitab.org.uk

Louise is responsible for quality assurance, examinations coordination, examinations development, Accredit and Validate administration.

asd

Susan Jayes
Quality Assurance Officer

susan.jayes@wamitab.org.uk

Susan is responsible for the quality assurance of vocational qualifications.

asd

Daniel Nelson
Administration Apprentice

daniel.nelson@wamitab.org.uk

Daniel is responsible for processing revision guide orders, registering and certificating learners.